© 2017 Economic Development Council of Maine. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook

Board of Directors

President: Amy Landry – Executive Director, Androscoggin Valley Council of Governments


1st Vice President: Paul Schumacher – Executive Director, Southern Maine Planning & Development Commission


2nd Vice President: Tracey Steuber – Director of Economic & Community Development, Town of Lisbon


Secretary: Scott LaFlamme, Economic Development Director, Town of Yarmouth

Treasurer:  Jason Simcock – Business & Government Services Officer, Androscoggin Bank


Past President: Thomas Bartell – Economic Development Director, Town of Windham

Denise Clavette - Planning and Development Director, City of Saco

Renee Doble- Economic Development Specialist, City of Brewer

Rip Patten – Vice President, Credere Associates, LLC

Steve Ribble - Principal, Context by Design


Peter Sherr – Senior Project Manager, Ransom Environmental Consultants, Inc.

Brian Whitney- President, Maine Technology Institute

Chris Winstead - Piscataquis County Economic Development Council